Sunday, October 20, 2013

The Marshall Mathers LP 2

Remember, remember, the 5th of November.
    This upcoming month, November 5th,  The Marhshall Mathers LP 2 will be released. With much success already from only 3 singles, can you imagine what it'll be like once the album is released? First of the 3 (Bezerk) released August 15th, with much controversy. Is it just me, or did he digitally create his before/after face in the music video?  Survival was debuted in the video game trailer for Call of Duty: Ghosts on October 8th. October 15th, Eminem's last single Rap God was released on his YouTube channel (at least of 10-16-13). This is my personal favorite of the 3. More focused on...well I don't want to spoil....just listen to it
 September, 20th, the album cover was revealed. Resembling the Marshall Mathers LP cover in many ways. This is because it's the same house Eminem grew up in during his teenage years. Now the house isn't in as good of shape as before, like in 2000 when The Marshall Mathers LP released.

Track List
  1. "Bad Guy"  
  2. "Parking Lot" (skit)
  3. "Rhyme or Reason"
  4. "So Much Better"
  5. "Survival" 
  6. "Legacy"
  7. "Asshole" - ft. Skylar Grey
  8. "Bezerk"
  9. "Rap God"
  10. "Brainless"
  11. "Stronger Than I was"
  12. "The Monster" - ft. Rihanna
  13. "So Far..."
  14. "Love Game" - ft. Kendrick Lamar
  15. "Headlights" - ft. Nate Ruess
  16. "Evil Twin"     
Remember, remember, the 5th of November!  

 Shop Amazon - New Animated Gift Cards

No comments:

Post a Comment